Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some people that working for the same firm during a whole career would be better than spending their working life in numerous organisations. This essay aims to debate both viewpoints,agreeing with the second statement. It is conspicuous that working for many companies is beneficial for workers.By changing their job, employees, especially young ones, can enhance their financial situation.Indeed, after acquaring a valuable experience in their current firms, junior partners are more likely to get a higher income in other institutions rather than in their current company. This is because it is easier for people to negotiate a new contract when being hired than when asking for a surge in their compensation. Furthermore, it is witnessed that executives tend to change their job aiming to feel a certain excitment regarding the idea of facing new challenges.It is crsytal clear that meeting new co-workers and experiencing a new atmosphere may be meaningful and may also allow them to enhance their skills. However, many others claim that the best way to have a successful career, is to stay working for the same company.It is fair to say that this opinion is reasonable because of viable arguments. In fact, working for the same organisation allows workers to feel more confident in their job because they learn how to master their tasks perfectly. The more time an employee spends in a company, the more he becomes renowed renewed and skillful.In this regard, a junior partner is likely to progress in the hierarchy slowly, but surely, until becoming a senior partner or an associate.Even though, it is also considered by a lot of youngsters that this lifestyle is tedious and dull. In conclusion, spending its whole working life working for the same organisation features many advantages such as an ensured progression in the company, but changing job would be the most viable option in my opinion because it allows people to earn money, which is the prime aim of work.