In recent years, more and more people are choosing to live in cities rather than in rural areas. What are the reasons for this trend, and do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, more and more individuals are choosing to live in urban areas rather than in villages There are many reasons for this trend, but the main reason is cities have more opportunities than rural areas. In my opinion, it has more advantages than disadvantages because, people can improve their life, study skills in towns so that, it has more benefits than drawbacks. The main reason is that urban areas have more accessibilities, such as commuting to work easily, have facilities to study. For example, in metropolises, such as Almaty, Astana have more opportunities than rural areas of the same scale as Ile region, Mangystau and more. Furthermore, Almaty has a lot of facinating facilities, work companies, also schools with high quality of education. Therefore, this is the main reason why people chooses live in cities. It is has more positive aspects than negative bacause, if people will move to towns, they can learn variety of languages and skills that could be useful in the future. For instance, first advantage is access to public transportation and second is study for free in establishments similar to cafes, libraries. In summary, there is a main cause of why people makes decisions to move to cities is possibilities and chances to improve life skills. Also, I mentioned that it has more advantages such as, accessibility to learn new things and their ability.