The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

the health is wealth for every mankind. In this digital era, it's highly recognized that people will become unhealthier in the future than in the present time. I support this notion and will explicate my view point in forthcoming paragraphs. The predominant justification to support my viewpoint is that the food we are consuming are most likely processed and frozen. For Example, one research shows that those people who ate the most ultra processed food were 24 percent more likely to experience serious heart and circulatory events including heart attacks. strokes and angina. Another reason is the frozen food that we are eating today such as, Fries, noodles, frozen desserts and so on are also one main factor for enhancing a health issues. these kind of foods contain more fat which can increase the risk of heart attack and health disease. Moving further, another factor is the increasement of fast- food chain. people are having more fast- food restaurant preferences than the healthy side dishes. The fast- food restaurants are generally unhealthy because their food contains more fat, sugar, salt and is low in nutrients and fiber. which is way too dangerous for mankind's health. For example, even If we ask kids about their favorite food 70 percent of their answers will be pizzas, burgers, fries and many more to come. As a result, these kinds of food have a lot of demerits which can cause numberish issues for the upcoming generations. Overall, I would like to ingeminate that a healthy diet is really paramount for everyone. Due to the changes on the food that people are consuming today such, fast food, frozen and processed food, can lead to a higher health risk in the future. So, to avoid this people need to educate themself to fallow a healthy lifestyle.