At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the residents of many nations have a huge amount of young people in comparison to elder people. This structure presents both advantages and disadvantages. However, I strongly believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks for the reasons described below. One major advantage of having a large number of young people is the economic growth, because young adults can work long and harder than older people and that will balance a country's workforce. For instance, country named the "United States", have a vast amount of skilled young individuals, because of that country's business growing faster than other countries. The main reason is young people in that country can work more efficiently than elder people because of that one reason the mentioned country increasing economical growth for young people. Despite these benefits, there are many challenges due to younger people more focused on modern cultures rather than traditional cultures, because of that traditional cultures are disappearing from many countries. Older people knows about traditions, if older individuals not working on their tradition the result could lead disappearance of many traditional work. For example, There was a city called "Mymensingh", few decades ago many individuals involved in crafting hand made hat, but now when they become older citizens and because of advancement of technology and youth interest the tradition has been lost very long time ago. In conclusion, these days, some countries have a larger proportion of youth. While, elderly people are less in proportion, because of that many traditions has gone forever. Nevertheless, young people bringing the economic growth and if older individuals teach younger people how to maintain and balance traditional cultures and modern cultures then, advantages of youth doesn't outweigh disadvantages.