Nowadays, many people commute by public transport in most big cities around the world. What are the reason for this? What can be done to improve public transport?

These dys, most people who live in metropolises across teh world travel to other places by public transit. This essay discusses the main cuase causes of this development and how we can develop this system. Fortunately, Urbenizations utilize public transportaion for go anywhere owing to teh fact that it is the best choice for saving not only money but also time. On the one side, teh fact that is raelly important is that privet transit like cars need a lot of money for a their perolium, fixing them, parking space and so on while public transit, which have a goog access, specially in big cities, is really cost-effective. On the other side, when the public use their own vehicles, they have to spend too much time on traffic jams particular in rush houres; in fact, in the urben areas citizens perfer to commute with public trasntis transits to avoid tress and be ontime. For improving public transform governments have to invest a great deal of money on increasing the number of stations and have a app for public transporte seytem. On the one hand, I advise that the figure of stations in the suburban areas to enhance the accessible of the individuals who live in these regions. On the other hand, it is crucial that the public transport has an applications that show the nearest stations and the time that exactly the public transit machine move inasmuch as this fund prevent waste time. To sum up, in my opinion, the public transportation is the best way in metropolises that prevent wasting time and money ans create a cosy situation for inhabitants to commute. In addition, authorities can be developed this position by climbing the roads of public tansit and create a new software for know about the time and stations.