The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

Since, every single person want to copy the next person style this days. It is believed that, usually people like to be dressed as the next person and have those items which the other is having. Therefore, it is an argued issue whether to copy others trend and have what products they are having or have your own fashion sense. I completely accord with this notion as it trending as well people likes to have more comfortable life. To begin with the most prominent reason, people often like to have the same dress as other is putting as they have a gready habit. If any dress is trending in the market almost half a dozens of people will have it. Whatever their economic condition is they always love to be well dressed infront of their friends and colleguages. For example: My sister saw a girl being dressed in crop top and a long dress last sunday and the next day I have seen her closet with the same dress only different was the colour. In addition to this, people love to have a comfortable life thus they buy various goods which will make their work easy and fast. And seeing those other people would also like to have the same relaxing life as that of the person having various facilities. For instance: I myself have bought a washing maching after seeing that in my friend house. Furthermore, there are various occassion occasion in my country where one likes to copy another either for comfort or for fashion trend. To conclude, there are various times in a year where one copy another dressing sense as well prefer to have the goods which are making your life more relaxing and conforting.