Some adults are unable to read and write despite having access to better education. In today's modern world education is comprehensive and no one is left out of quality education. However, it is surprising that some adults still lack basic literacy skills, such as writing and reading.

We are living in a more developed world than in the past and development will continue. But, we are studying in good places and taking quality education too, there are some people who can not write and read. If we are to talk to them we may not know. They can live like us too. However, they may not achieve their life goals. Considering that they have psychological disorders or similar genetic disorders. In my opinion, these diseases can be the cause. If they did not suffer from such diseases they would not become illiterate. If someone has a psychological illness, the symptoms of this illness are known since childhood. It is necessary to fight against the disease from the moment it is detected, before it is too late. That is way, parents of a sick child should try to treat their child. At the same time the government must help them: For instance it is necessary to study the condition of finding them and provide financial support if necessary to control the doctor and treatment process. The treatment of such a disease can be expensive and the parents may not be able to afford it, so the government must take it up. In conclusion, I say as a human, no one's child does not get sick like that. If there is a psychological illness among people, they should be helped in every way, since they have the right to live like everyone else.