In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Parents plays the most significant role in developing child's mental and physical development. This role could be varried varied along with the age gap between parents and children. It seems, this gap is greater now-a -days in some countries than it used to be in the past. In my opinion, it's better to have a shorter between parents and children. Although, a greater gap between parents and children is benificial in many ways. Such as, older parents have more financial stabilility which could supports child's education, treatments, better living experience, entertainment, hobbeys etc. In this scenerio, parrents also have more experience in life from which a child can learn better things to do with life. It's indeed a privilage. But, younger parrents patients can do a lot better than older parrents patients in many effective way of parrenting. Firsly, they are energetic which allows them to engage directly with their children in lots of physical activities like playing, walking, travel, reading etc. which directly affects child's mental and physical development. Secondly, younger parents are tends to be more frienly with the children which helps to bridge the gap between generations. When a child consider his/her parents as a friend, they share almost everything with them which leads them the right way to do everything with their life. Thirdly, younger parents get more time to raise and support their children until they establish with theirs life which is a very significant point in this debate. In conclusion, both aged and younger parents could support theirs children in different ways. But, according to the facts I mentioned above it's been clearly established that a greater gap between parents and children do not otweigh the disadvantage. It's quite the opposit.