Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Staying in a different country where I have to communicate with foreign individuals using their language can occur some major social issues and might face practical issues at the same time. I strongly agree with this announcement. In this essay, I will talk about what kinds of situations we might face if we are outside of our country and working in different places. One particular reason is not getting attached with foreign people, because we don' t understand their language or their events. For example, foreign country has their own language and they can' t talk or understand other languages neither many individuals able to communicate in English. For that reason, those who come from outside of that country they can' t find any way to have a good relationship with that country's citizens. Consequently, they might not able to join their yearly events, because of communication factor and good relationship. Moreover, in work field they can also face challenges like talking with colleagues and team up with them for a project, the reason behind it is that they are unable to understand their native language, as a result they might failed at work. For instance, many emigrants who come to seek a job in the United States, because of poor communication skill, emigrants often fired from their job due to they don' t understand their commands and instructions. In conclusion, it could be difficult to stay in place where no one will understand your talking because of you didn' t learned their language. Therefore, it could bring social distances and work in a company where people talk in their native language and you don' t really understand what's happening, so you might lose your job at the same time.