Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both the views and state your own opinion.

These days, having a lot of money and less leisure time is better than earning less money and having more free time. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and give my won opinion. In the one hand, nowdays, more people have money a lot but they have not free time, becuase they are working more than they are siting without work. They need to money to provide all things that they want. For exmple, they can buy any things they want, such as clothes and food, also they can travel, they can study any universty they want. Thus, when they have more money, they can do every things, and that make them busy of themeslves. On the other hand, if they have a few money but they have more free time, that will is a beneficial for them, because they can spend their time in benefit things. For instance, they will work on their themslves, as improving their skills of luanguag and cooking, also in reading, that will help them to active their mind. Moreover, when they have leisure time, they work a lot of they have money, they will feel them comfortable, due to they are busy and they are working to earn money. To conclude, I believe that free time is a good for people who can do any things that they love, they can work of themeslves and improve their abilities of learning, but when they have money, and less free time, they can't do any things, because they depending on this money. they think that no need for working.