Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that children and their parents are significantly impacted by advertising of snacks and toys. Therefore, the advertisements to children should be banned. I completely agree about this view for several reasons One the one hand, advertisements of snacks have a crucial effect on children for several ways. when children and parents see many advertisements on TV,or on social media platform like facebook, Intasgram,..they will have a tendancy to try it one time for experience. Take a pop corn for example, advertisements on TV with interesting images and vivial contents make young people want to buy and try it even though they know it is not good for the health. If they consumed a considerable amount of harmful ingredients will cause many diseases such as diabetes, obesities and other health-related problems On the other hand, parents and children are impacted by advertisements to decide to buy toys in some ways. Some toys are advertised with many fuctions which can support kids to learn and play but in some cases, it can cause negative effects. For instance, some games are advertised with many functions such as improving children's intelligence, and children's focus. This will affect directly to parents ' choices. It is good for children if they play for a short time, However many children are immersed in playing games and affect to their mental development. In conclusion, It is clear that the advertising of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and parents. I totally agree that the advertisingment should be banned.