With more people choosing to watch travel programs on tv and social media , fewer people will be willing to pay the costs of traveling aboard To what extent do you agree?

The world is very different nowadays. Some people prefer show their travel on sociomedical or other website in the internet. Most people visiting countries by traveling in the air.I only partially agree with this idea. I completely agree with people will be pay the costs of traveling. I don’t agree with people watching travel on Tv. This essay will give information to support my opinion I agree one hundred percent should people going to show travel. Firstly, the travel by by the plane is great notion. Can visiting the old tradition places is wonderful. Also, can walking of the best streets in the country to shopping and drinking coffee. Secondly, the travel make friends. Although we will know more people from all over world. Learn new information about other the culture. Finally, often people need travel to make happy. That change air enjoy with new weather. However, I do not agree with people choosing to watch travel on tv and social media. Firstly, stay watching things about travel take time. Also, that takes maybe five or six hours. While that waste time for people between doing important things in life. Secondly, that will be people unhealthy. stay long time not doing any move. Finally, people need take break after the work. For example after working need traveling with family to enjoy and take new power to keep fresh. In conclusion, it is essay to see that I support the idea that everyone should be pay the costs of traveling. Moreover, I don’t agree that it choosing to watch travel on tv and social media.