Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In various nations around the world, while a number of individuals believe that competition in many situations, like work, school and also daily life, is a positive event others opine that society should consider cooperating more, rather than competing against each other. In my opinion, the first viewpoint contains some more inherent advantages than the second one. The first and foremost virtue of competition is financial growth in the country where people try to compete in all fields against their own citizens as well as foreign persons. For example, in Japan where community raise awarness related to modern technology such AI control cars which has brought a huge economic profit for them and also helped to decline inflation in their country due to car sales according to worldwide requirements. In addition, the best example is that the Ministry of Education can provide a positive condition at schools as well as at universities around the country in order to promote the level of learning and studying between students. For instance, teachers can put the students to the exam that has a financial reward for the best one. On the flip side, some drawbacks of cooperation may be noted. The main one is that individuals who work at an office or at a company usually like to be lazy in the same situations. For example, if workers earn the same salary, they will not be encouraged to be more creative and also accept dangerous responsibility. Moreover, there is not a valuable goal in trying to be better than others in a society. For instance, if you imagine a university where everyone who has any score is able to apply, this academic place will not accomplish the best rate in the world because it does not have the best students. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that competition contains some benefits, like economic growth and education expansion. However, some drawbacks of cooperation merely include decreasing personal skills as well as declining the quality of education surroundings.