Some people think that there are now too many cars on the roads and that they are spoiling our towns and cities ? Do you agree or disagree?

Increasing in excessive number of vehicles has been a vital topic of debate. While some people think that there are numerous cars on the roads and cities that cause challenges for towns, I strongly agree with this perspective and believe that the excessive number of cars spoil cities, leading to harmful consequences. First of all, nowadays, many individuals tend to drive their pesonal vehicles, this trend result in detrimental effects, such as air pollution. Therefore, the increase of using personal cars lead to air pollution, an environmental challenge that cuase causes many problems, for both habitat and human,as a whole. A prime illustration of this is the increasing in the heart diseases challenges, a significant number of people suffer from heart diseases, which create due to air pollution and carbon emossions. Moreover, air pollution can contribute to konck-on effects remained for many years. On the other hand, the increase in number of cars can significantly contribute to heavy traffic issues. Thus, if the government do not impeliment practical lows in order to decrease traffic congection connection, many people will subsequently squander their time and energy on traffic congections connections throughout the cities. For instance, in city center areas, many individuals use public transportaion rather down their personal cars, in order to commute in a convenient way. As a result if they use their own cars, they might get stuck in a heavy traffic, particularly during rash hours. In conclusion, it becomes clear that the excessive number of cars cause harmful effects on societies, leading to many challenges, so I strongly agree that these negative consequences such as air pollution and heavy traffic create due to the increase of vehicls vehicle throughout cities.