The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important, and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree? - Partially agree

Education is vital element to put a forth in life. Due to that, some believe that adult litracy should be given priority by government and should also asign align more funds in it, instead of young children's schooling. However, I do not fully support such claims and believe that government should spend its budget equally on both age groups. My partial stance in this matter is elabotad in ensuing paragraphs with relevant examples. Adult's litracy rate has direct impact on the growth of country's economic and social development, therefore alocating locating more money towards their education will rapidly grow country. The primary reason is escalated level of economic expansion. As adults contribute directly to society by adding value in businesses and culture with their education. This would not only have positive impact on nation but also on youth as they will be able to better guide them into right pathways from the beginning. Perhaps, its crucial that the younger generation also gets the attention that it needs to pioneer in the world. The predominant cause is that they are the future professionals. Schoolers may not imapct the country immediately, but they will contribute it in its long-term goals. Because, they will be raised with higher standards of education and training to make the right and sustainable decisions from the young age. To recapitulate, the education is essential regardless of individual's age, therefore governments should invest equally on both age groups, as adults will start contributing in rapid growth of country immediately. Whereas students could help in taking it to even further with their education, training and development.