Some people think eating meat is bad for health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people are trying to eat vegetarian or vegan diet because some kind of meats carry vast variety of bacterias and parasites. Certain groups of individuals believe that proper nutrition can only be achieved from variety of meats. I agree with this opinion and in the following paragraphs, I shall explain reasons for my belief. On the one hand, I agree with the statement that individuals nutrition needs can only be fullfiled by consuming all kinds of food available irrespective of meat or vegetable. Many kind of amino acids can only be obtained from non-veg foods like Fish and Chicken. For instance, Omega-3 and Omega-6 is impossible to achieve daily need of the body without eating meats. Moreover, many vegetarian people have iron deficiency as compared to non-veg people. It is evident that people who eat every available food available to survive stays healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, a vast majority of Asian countries only prefer to consume vegetables or dairy free product because of social media and cultural believes. Firstly, many people who avaid dairy and meats have high risk of Iron, Calcium and Minerals deficiency in their body. These people are prone to many psychological and mental issues. For example, In the recent report published by Times of India has reported that individuals who are dependent on vegitarian diet have major chances of Alzimer in their old age. Consequently, people who have no dietary restriction have minor possibility of any deficiency in their body. To conclude, it is evident that to live a healthy lifestyle people should eat whatever available. While, others who have restriced themself from consuming certain foods have health issues later in ther life.