Scientists predict that cars will be driven by computers, not people in the near future. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Technology is increasing by leaps and bounds. In the long run, Scitentists suspect that the cars will be driven by the computer rather person drive itself. I consider that its a constructive evolution, which i will explicate in the forthcoming paragraphs. To Commence with, If Cars are drivin drivin' by the technology it will be beneficial to those people who cannot drive by theself. In other words, individual that have medical issues such as, disability or paralized and need someone to drive for them. For example, If person need to go on daily bases outside and need to hire driver to bring them to their destination, if they use car that are drivin by computer will save their money which they pay to the drivers and will not need to rely on someone. As a consequences, tech cars will bring plus points to those who cannot drive due to the medical issues. Moving Futher, Another Factor is that if cars will be driven by the technoloy it can decline the amount of accidents that are happeing due to the sleeping. To put it another way, During a long drive if individual driving the car alone, their is high chance of him/her falling asleep while doing the driving. For instance, According to one research there are 5 to 30% accidents happen globally due to sleeping while driving on a roads. As a result, If cars will be driven by itself rather than human drive, it can help in a larger way to decrease the amount of accidents. In summary, it clearly declared that cars driven by the innovation will bring alot of merits to the human life such as, help for disable people and lessen car accidents that happen because of the sleep.