Some people say it is improtant to keep your home and your work place tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. write an essay and give your opinion.

A group of people belives that keeping our home and work place clean and tidy, and organizing the things in right places is crucial. I support this point of view because a well cleaned and maintained work environment improves our efficiency of work. Moreover, seeing a tidy home heps us to relax after a long tiring day. To commence with, cleanliness is a good habit. Everyone likes to work in a well planned and regularly cleaned office with fresh air and light. It helps in lifting our mood at work and be cheerful. Moreover, having all the files, documents and other necessary stationery items kept in correct places reduces the haslses hassle of finding them when needed. Eventually, it reduces the stress of the employees and improves their work efficiency as they waste less time in running around for locating these items. Furthermore, when important folders are stored in the correct shelves, the chances of them gettting misplaced and ultimately getting yelled at by the boss are lessened. For instance, the clerks working in all the government offices in India, label all the paper files and store them in various shelves according to a particular criteria for storage which helps them to not waste time when their bosses demands for any documents. To add on further, a house with all things lying around looks very shabby. Having a spick and span home is a sign of prosperity as it looks very appealing to our eyes. So, when people return to their home after a long exhausting day at office, they feel happy to be back home with no litter lying around. Thus, helping them to relax since because they do no have to spend their energy in brooming and wiping the floors or putting back their child’s toys back in the cupboard, as doing this builds up anger and frustration. Therefore, they all can relax and spend quality time with their family as a result strengthening their familial relationships and leading a good life. For illustration, people who have househelps are more eager to return home after their jobs in comparison to those who have to do the cleaning themselves. This is due to the fact that the latter group feels anxious to do the cleaning after a tiring day. To summarize, some people say that it is important to have our houses and offices clean and well kept. I agree with this opinion because it bring us joy and happiness along with an improved ability to work better and achieve our goals.