Nowadsys many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to wrk fo a company or organisation. Which might be this the case? what could be the disadvantages of bing self-employed?

During this day,being a poss is the dream of the a Choose an article the a show examples lot of peoples.alot of company a rised in the present,there is a list of causes of being self-employed.I will spot the light on the disadvantages of bing self-employed. In addition,we all under one roof in the society, nowadays many people try hard to creat the opertuinuty to their dreem by reach to the indepndence independent level they prefer be away from the other company strees and they never care about the sequinceics of outcome.I will highlight the disadvantages of the self -employed, firstly manpower will be least after that they will needs to give the work to the forign man the nationality will hand the adminstration role.for examle, a lot of company will looking for forigen employees. In the other hand,the chance of the benifite will be more for the unresidentail people the important traditional company will give the majority profits for them.The divercity on the majors will be limited in the praivet privet sector regardless of the majors type. in brief,there is no problem of bing self-employed but also we should think about other effect of this side its boring to be always in a same journy with the same role.