In many countreis, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing discourse about whether an increase elderly people had advantages or not. Some argue that an increase number of aging population poses risks for government. However, I firmly believe that more aging people bring several benefits in this society. In this essay, I will examine advantage sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, an increase number of aging population offers with opportunities to broaden perspectives. With advancement of technology, the world has changed rapidly ever before. However, the essence of life wisdom such as building empathy each other is always need for make better society. According to recent research by McKinsey & Company, the executive business owner tends to prefer employing elderly people compared to younger generations. Since communication skills among not only peers but also executives clients. While younger generation has lack experience of living life, elderly people are likely to have know-how to overcome these issues. Furthermore, spending time with aging people enables individuals to relieve stress and enhance mental well-being. In today’s global era, there are many people who from diverse backgrounds. This may face communication barriers and feelings of isolation. However, elderly people, with their experience and understanding, can act as mentor, leading to fostering meaningful interaction. For example, intergenerational programs where young people engage with elderly mentors have shown significant psychological benefits. In conclusion, wile an aging population may pose challenges for governments the benefits it bring to society. By recognizing and expanding these strengths, societies can create a harmonious environment for all generations.