Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Medical studies have shown that smoking not only leads to health problem for the smoker, but also for people close by. As a result of this,some people argur that smoking is not allowed in public places.I storngly agree that a ban is the most appropriate course of action. To commence with, first and foremost reason is smoking is very perilous for human's health.It could seemed woes for health. Moreover,most the person are addicated to the smoking. As a result of they victim of cancers. Such as mouth cancer,liver cancer,etc. Fourthermore,if any person who is smoking it is not only noxious but also it is noxious for others who take breath in that time.For illustration, person who is take cigarate it is not only effective for them but also which is effective people who close by them. On the other hand, fristly,it is most positive development to banned smoking. due to nowadays most of youngster having smoking during their collage time.Like,alcohol, cigarate cigarettes, tabacu,drugs,etc. This could be create anxious situation for their health. For instance,most of college students take more amount of drugs or alcohol.it is not acceptable for their health. Hence, authority should be banned smoking in public places. As well as make some strict rules for person who is smoking in public place. In conclusion, although smoking is very perilous for human's also they do take any kind of smoking.In my opinion, government should be banned smoking and can be take some strict rules again person who is smoking in public place.