Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss bot these views and give your opinion.

A few of individuals slant toward to spend their lives doing the same thing and evading modify. Others, in any case, think that change is persistently a incredible thing. This essay will analyse both perspectives before presenting my own view. To begin with, they value the routine, predictability, and safety that constant activities and familiar circumstances offer. This position may be due to fear of the unknown or a desire for a comfortable zone. For such people, changes can be perceived as a threat, causing stress and anxiety. For instance,43% of humans are afraid to alter something,and therefore leave everything as it is. On the other hand, there are those who believe that change brings new opportunities and perspectives. These individuals are open to new experiences and strive to develop, considering change as a way of self-improvement. They understand that change can be a source of inspiration that promotes personal and professional growth. For example,the majority of men and women start to convert from small details and then transform in coordination, which can greatly help in improving the vision of their lives,as each person wants in their own way. In conclusion,there are a lot of people, who prefer to stay at home, however this life is given to persons only once therefore,humans should live it trying whatever they want.In my opinion, life will be boring if we don't change ourselves and leaving everything the way it is is not always a good thing.