Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that helping poor countries in economics surly useful way. While it’s commonly held belief that, tried to developing theses nations it’s better choice to help them. there is also an argument that, these countries should have been developing themselves situations by the money were served to them. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view. On one hand, who say the finical it’s the best way for needy state. It is also possible to say that, if they have money, they could provide the basic for the people there, like provided good quality in medicines, best material in learning, in addition to entertainment places. On the other hand, group debate that the richest countrys country should try to develop these instead of give them funds because when they improving the ecxact nations, then they will can them resources for funds without any help from other city. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance I tent to believe that giving the cash it the best way to help them, then they have when receive a ready cash seek to progressing them situation to be better.