Some people think the government should spend more money on public service rather than waste money on arts (i.e. music and painting). To extent do you agree or disagree?

Half of the people believe that equal rights between the male and females have been performed, while others feel that there needs to be more clearly regarding the progress made. This essay will discuss both views about fairness. We almost reached support equality in our century, however, it is necessary to make considerable progress. Begin whith the egalitarian side in our country gender comparison has changed a lot. For instance, we accomplished balancing responsibilities which shows noticeable coordination. In each developing country men and women too. It is a big difference in comparison to 1980 even earlier. Moreover in places women's degrees same as men's. Even government decided to give equal pay. Moving to the drowbacks that we need clarity to say with confidence, what we live in the century that supports and respects both male and female identity. Such as considering and solving the feminist theory and male entitlement. Therefore all huge problems always start with them. And it destroys the improvement of the country. Feminism is never stop, because all people have their points of view. Women who have this thinking create a problem, including the opposite gender. However, men's large minus is male-entitlement, putting their ego in the first place and making decisions by themselves, it provides to a big hate. In my understanding year by year this problem of gender equal opportunity solving by itself, and we can consider that we already living in the support coordination century and round. And I see both opinions as correct.