In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The people in some countries think that it is certainly important to own a home, while others think that there are some disadvantages such as needing a lot of money to have the home more than advantages. In my opinion, although renting one is easier and cheaper, there are some merits and positive effects to have the home. Firstly, owning the home can positively bring happiness, freedom and relax to people. Undoubtedly, the house is the place where people can relax and feel their safe space. If people live in the house where they have to pay the rent, it is easier for them to get streesed and annoyed. In addition, there are many advantages in terms of decoration, painting to have the home. People have to pay the amount of money, but they can make the home what they want to do. However, renting the home also has has some disadvantages in terms of convienient convenience and cheaper. It is positively better for people who like moving to the other place to use renting the house. People can move anytime when they want to do that, and even if there are something broken such as washer, door and AC, they do not have to fix by themselves. It is easier for people to live. In conclusion, there are some merits such as cheaper, convienient to rent the house, but owning the house is more positive to live for people. Even though people have to earn a lot of money for their home. It can strongly affect happiness to the people.