Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the area of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of these problems and offer some solutions to it.

There is no denying the fact that the way of teaching have decreased in recent times, espicially in the place of numeracy and literacy. in this essay will discuss the issues and give a few resolutions to this topic. To begin with, there are many problems for the reduction of educational standars. nowadays people focus on learning from the internet rather than books and theacher teachers. in other words, students want quick answers for what they need whiche could lead them to inaccurate results such as website called AI topics maker many of my friends tried to rely on that website more than themselves that will surly minmise their strength and would the educaltional standars droped. so when our teacher found out about it he made the final test on write 1 topic about relying on Ai and unfortunatly some of my friends couldn't manage to pass the exam because they didn't have a strong background due to relying on that website many times. In terms of solutions, officials must banned AI websites that could make essays For students. it is also possible to say that, teachers have to recommend books for students rather than just giving them unclear power point slides so that they can find their answers by themselves which will eventually lead to high educational standars in the end. In conclusion. many problems to that could make teaching standers decreased because of the internet. Nevertheless, there are multiple solutions for it. for instance, banding internet by higher athuraties.