People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get newest fashion and the latest Technology.Do the disadvantage of this trend outweigh its advantage.

‎‏Fashions are an indispensable part of people's lives. There is a frequently discussed issue of whether allowing people to purchase the newest brands has negative consequences,or whether it poses risks. I firmly think that the disadvantages outsrip the advantages. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of looking for the latest items. ‎‏On the one hand, there are a few advantages to the latest technology. One of the main advantages is that buying new things has been linked to many health benefits including reducing stress and anxiety. For example, a report by UNESCO indicated that 90% of individuals who have a passion for getting new fashions are enjoying well-being. Consequently, this may have increased healthier and safer lives ‎‏ On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to new styles. Firstly, fashions have a crucial role in reducing the economy as people throw away their old without the need to purchase new ones. For instance, a study conducted by Glasgow University illustrated that 90% of individuals do not care about money while they sec new brands. Thus, this contributes to the financial stability of the nation and problems such as causing some problems such as poverty. Second, there are many demerits to be considered. The outcomes of getting the latest things are not limited only to the population but also have a profound impact on society. Exposing people to the latest technology, can definitely lead them to lose their connection to their cultures and heritage.A good example here is the American Educational Association survey indicated that most people who imitate other cultures might potentially forget their roots. As a result, this could provide a lack of increasing collaboration between communities. ‎‏In conclusion, a though latest fashions have certain Challenges. I believe that the detrimental ones are overpowering the beneficial effects. By fostering saving money and nationality, we can enhance better standards of living. Therefore, the government plays a pivotal role in educating people about the importance of money.