In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a contentious in so many countries between some people who think it is vital to invest huge money on constructing new railway lines for high speed trains among cities or spending that on enhancing the existing public transportation. I absolutely agree with the latter mindset. Investing money for producing better transportation among cities can bring benefits to the country. People always concern to apply for work purposes which is not in their town but with this improvement they can travel more straightforward. In addition, advanced transportation can bring more tourism. The main issue for people who wants to make their itinerary is the transportation so by doing that the number of people who manage that is significantly soar. Although, these changes bring better and convenient life for individuals, the main problem does not solved. These days public transportation of their own cities does not match the advancement of technology and due to the fact that using it is increasing it does not get any improvement. Peoples mostly uses public transport in everyday life so it plays a critical role in their life and they spend a considerable time on that. These days as a high expenditure of owning the car the majority of people use public transport for their main transportation. I believe that by investing money to enhancing the existing one in cities people's life can lead to a better way. Not only upgrade their own transportation to be better but also we prevent to cause more pollution to the air. Moreover spending money by adding some improvement like high speed, cleaning, free wifi, and a convenient place for disabilities can bring comfort to individuals lives. In summary, I believe that individuals these days due to the expenses can not afford owning a car and mostly using with public transport and it plays a main role so by spending money on them to have higher speed and cleaner transportation peoples life would be so much comfort and of course we helped air pollution as well.