More and more people want to buy famous brand of clothes and cars. What are the reasons? Do you think a positive or negative development?

Many people like to purchase well-know brands of clothes and vehicles. This is a widespread tendency that causes rising self-confidence of individuals and leads to spend a lot of money for brand. This essay will discuss reasons and bad side of this trend. Firstly, many companies which produce brands they set up very detailed marketing strategies for people. They create good opinions about own goods that have high qualty and rich value. Their main targets are maintain own reputation in the market and selling things more people. As a result of this, people try to buy luxury things and demonstrate everywhere. People consider having famous brands increasing their status and give them addition strength. Even these products contribute own holders for going up self-confidence. A research conducted by Lund University showed people who take lux wristwatches they are more egoist than others by 20%. Therefore, people choose expensive items. On the other hand, using them has impacts on human psychology. Thus, when people wearing them, they feel more convenient and powerful. Some people consider themselves valuable and behaviour rude and impolite. Moreover, it has negative sides for individuals, for instance money. Buying brands have damages budgets. Becauese impossible sometimes. The famous clothes firms explain this with high quality and tolerance. However, it is not a reason obtaining this things. An investigation by Oslo Universtity, defined the 30% of the people salaries is spent for brands. To sum up with, purchasing luxary things has trouble effects the budgets of the individuals, also infulunces influence behaviours and psychology of users.