It is becoming increasingly popular for people to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this causes? What solutions are these to this problems.

Most people spend their holidays abroad nowadays. There are significant issues comes from tourism, which are crowds and populltion, to approach them the government should limit the number of visitors. To begin with problems, since all countries in the world have the same months of public holidays throughout the year, all people head to tourist destenation destinations at the same time consequenctly harm for these countries. To mention the harms, crowded places comes as primary issue, followed by long lines of waiting in every place, making the experiencs experiences less anjoying enjoying. Second, the countries will face environment's pollution. Receident will suffer from all these problem alone after tourist back to their homes. Some steps can definatly be taken to tackle the problems, first, the change must start with government, who should be persuaded that the huge number of tourist damage the country rather than benifit benefits it. During the peak season, they should determine a specific number of tourist that not only cities accommodating it but also reasturants, transportation and outdoor places like beaches or international parks. One supporter could be booking applications that demonstrate the specific number to show people the booked seats and how much seats left. In conclusion, the number of people who use their vecation for travelling will continue increasing unless the governments do some limites in the number of sightseer to protect their contries.