It’s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent.However,it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to becomea good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true in present era, reaching higher success in sports or arts that natural hobbies in a person, while, others disagree with this trend and say that child can learn to achieve the talent in variety fields. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss both arguments, and I will mention my viewpoints. On the one hand, it is obvious that many public believe children had capability in several subjects such us sports and arts scince when they were born. To demonstrate, my little sister was singing a song when she was two years old. However, she still sings several songs in the school. Besides with this example, I remember the study which published in university of Nizwa in 2011 shows that most springoff has natural talent in the different fields like music, sports and art. Therefore, parents comfortable toward their children. On the other hand, there are numerous communties disagree about natural hobbies. In fact, they claim their adults to learn different hobbies through aday. Moreover, the nations boost them to achieve success in these subjects. A clear example, my son hates art in the first years of age and alawys says I can not do it. He was, therefore, accomplishing success in drawing the picture of headteacher's school. Consequentaly, people can do it any thing in their life but trust of yourself. In conclusion, I am convidence public has several hobbies by natural talent. However, people should press theirseleve to create super thing. As well as the government support them to aquire successful in the country. Therefore, this is opportunity for person to get up and share with different companies.