The popularity of tourism is increasing day by day. There are many benefits of tourism, but it also creates some problems. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many countries have growing numbers of people, while the some countries have a small space and they have been increasig the rate of visitor. I will discuss in this essay the both of benefits and drawbacks. Generally speaking, in the world we have a lot of countries they have a problem with amount of foreign people inside their countries. One of the diavantage disadvantage of tourism when they are visiting same countrise country and they do not respect the rules and traditions and culture. For example like some countries in Europe they have many problems with tourism who do not follow the rules of public transportation. Moreover when the visitors do not know about the traditional and cultural they might have same problem with the native people. On the other hand,the benefits of tourism when they travel to other countrise they will be increasing the economic of their countries furthermore, some countries the consider this kind of resource income. For instance, a lot of countries the recognised events to encourage the people came their countries and contributed to increased the economy of their countries like when the countries won to recognise the football World Cup they will be a lot of tourism also they will builde a new productions in own country. In conclusion, when travellers they respect the rules of country and respect the traditions and culture i think they don't create any problems while the visitors who they make a lot of issues they make many problems with their countries.