Many major cities are facing a housing crisis as they cannot provide enough land for new buildings. some local governments believe the problem could be solved by reassigning park lands for residential development, because this land would be better used for housing. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some that numerous urban towns are facing a housing shortage as they cannot provide specific land for constructing more buildings. The government trust that the worry could be solved by landing park lands for residential purpose, in light this place would be appropriate use for human standard home. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of Individuals needs, but also because of growth of businesses. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. There are multiple factors behind the constructing residential area. Firstly, persons need to have a home in that city where they can avail every facility. As in numerous modern cities, human want to own their home or having apartment in rent. for example, Islamabad the capital city of Pakistan is a modern urban city and everyone want to own their house in Islamabad to have good living standard but due to limited land for housing, individuals are unable to avail the opportunity to live there. Thus, it's a good concept to built a house in a traffic land. It will be beneficial for city as well for people. Secondly, apart from the individual need for house, growth of businesses is another matter of this case. As if there is a more population in a urban cities there would be more need for basic services. For instance, in Kuwait salmiya city, the development of businesses is on higher scale as compare to other cities because there is more residential areas and standard living of humans. Hence, it's also essential for businesses to have a more houses in a cities for their development In conclusion, the above evidence made it vivid that, the requirement of persons for living in urban towns and the growth of businesses make it vital to have a more homes in major cities.In foreseeable future, there will be more facility to have a parking in basement and this issue would also be resolved.