The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The government must provide retirees with medical care and money, however, many people believe that individuals should keep their money to take care of themselves later on. Although people who save their money may not need finanical help from anybody, I believe that the retirees have spent their life working, so they deserve the government's support. On the one hand, individuals who save money will not need any help when they face a finantial problems. With their money they will not compaled themselves to ask others to lean them money, and put themselves under the pressure in order to pay the depts. While they will be free of these depts if they saved their money wisely. For example, some people purchess purchases health insurance with the money that they save, so they can get free medical care. I believe this method would not be effective in the long term. On the other hand, the retirees deserve the government finantial support and care because they have spent their youth working. They work until the mandated set age (65) and when the ritrement time come, they will be too old and they basically need health care support. Addtionaly, they can invest the government's money in samall business so that thrive them toward a prosperous life. For Example, in some countries, some retirees use the money provided from the govenment to make relibale business as a secondary income. I believe this giving the ritrees trees what they deserve from the government can secure their lives. To conclude, although saving money could elemenate the need from others I believe, retirees can take advantage of the government's support by make busnisess.