Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There as ongoing debate on possibility of coexisting the economical prosperity and environmental good condition. Some individuals believe it is not applicable and the opponents don’t think in this way. in my perspective, although, these two issues are interrelated but with some plans it is possible to have economically success and clean environment. On the one hand, there are some people who believe economical growth leads to entirely demolish the environment. They display the examples of the developed countries and their industries that ruined the environment by pollutions, deforestation and carbon emission which contributed to global warming. Therefore, they conclude the consequence of economical prosperity is environmental defects. On the other hand, opponents bring out some reasons that emphasize that it is possible that growth in economic situation is not synonym of environmental damages. Countries which consider to prevent harmful activities introduce some strategies to maintain the environment and boost their economical developments. Some Nordic countries, such as Norway have very restricted regulations about preserving environment that industries should obey. This means, there are some examples of having both economical success and preserving environment. In conclusion, for centuries development was alongside environmental disruption although, these days many countries strive to preserve environment and economical success are not related directly to the environmental defects.