*Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, humans tends to start a private job rather than working for an institution. And this could be due to many reasons such as markedly increasing in unemployment or financial returns from the private work. However, there are negative effects could result from it as using large amount of cash to start. In this passage i will discuss the disadvantages of private work. Nowadays, the unemployment crisis all over the world resulted in financial problems affected the families, because of that the people tend to expand their income through working in private jobs. In details the expanding in population in recent years left humans without jobs and in order to provids the life essentials, added to that the low income that the campanies could give to the individual so working for there own will increase there returns, for example brooki Cookie campany started her own business as home bakery at year 2020 during COVID pandemic because she lost her job and latter on she succeeded and open her own bakery shops. However, self work is financially is a great idea also have some issues. In further explanation some projected need huge cash of many that the person can not afford. On the other hand, the risk of loss. Furthermore, starting self work needs long time to begin showing any returns not like working for organizations with permanent salary and that put on the person big burden and stress for wanting to success. In conclusion, self employment is a good opportunity of having huge income in the future in comparison to working for companies however the risks should be in consideration.