*Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There is no denying the fact that many men and women wanted to work for their own projects, rather than working for others. this essay will talk about why do people want to establish their own project and dedcate dedicated themselves for it and what are the negative effects from being self-employed. To begin with, some people consider that working for their own company will make them focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples on their project more. in other words, many of them believe that when you work for your own company you might be sucsess due to you are putting so much effort to it. so it can be a succsesful company one day and you make lots of income from it meaning you consider your self as a business man which is a dream for some people. In terms of the negative side effect from being self-employed, it takes lots of time and effort rather than just getting paid from someone else also if we see it from economical way when the plans do not go as people wish their own company will fall down which led some projects to be canceld. and now they are poor due to this dangerous step. for example, in 1998 a man from ireland called Juan have decided to leave his job even though his salary was great. Nevertheless, he established his own paper company called Dunder Mufflin and suddenly after 2 years of hard work he closed his company because there was no income which unfortunatly he could not achieve his goal. Therfore, he became homeless untill he died in 2000 from deppression. In conclusion, there are lot of humen who choosed chose to be self-employed and got lots of profits and it is also true that there are many consiquences from being self-employed.