Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. Explain the reasons for this and discuss any possible effects it may have on society.

In the past,families have deep meaningful connections. nowadays relationship were lost therefore,in this essay we will argue the reasons why the relationship isn' t like what used to be in the past and the effect on communities.long distance between the kids and there parents the distance is an issue of your parents live in another state it will take an hours to arrive to their house it you wouldn' t rather going Change the form of the verb go show examples. Also,children want to be dependant on themselves they don' t want anyone to control their life they want to make their own decisons. for example in recent studieds found that 75% of children's who lived far away from their parents have connection issues. additionally, the effect of lost connections on community we will higher number of divorced couples because the don' t have any rolemodels they will look up to on marriage. Another reason the grandchildren have no connections with there grandparents because of thet we wouldn' t bulit any families on the future. In conclusion, the relationships between families are really important if we lost it we will lose the connection with any relationship that we have.