Some people believe that we cannot learn any thin form the past for our life today , while other believe our history is valuable source of out information to understand human’s life. Discuss both point view and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that everyone has a different memory since they were born, and it will affect you. While it’s commonly held belief that the main reason to form your personality, there is also an argument you might remember it only but doesn’t impact you. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, research issued from Harvard University in 1999 has proven that childhood history impacts behavior. As a result, we have been learning from our records. In addition, you may be reacting as an adult based on a situation that happened to you. On the other hand, we don’t have the same life, thus, some people had a peaceful growing up without challenges. As a result, on their side will see those stories are ridiculous and you need to progress. It’s also possible to say that, despite having a hard life, you are supposed to forget it and move on through your life to have a better version. In conclusion, there are no easy no answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that I agree partly with both of them, surely learn from my past but at the same time, I have to develop myself as I had learned from mistakes and healing from what I faced