Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well practical programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that learning a new language is significantly important. While it is a commonly held belief that if you do not spend your time learning new languages you are wasting your time, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we must let our kids learn foreign language. To begin with, living in a new country where you have to speak another tongue might be extremely hard for some people. In other words, you are going to struggle to communication with the person in front of you. In addition, they will misunderstand you which can serious social problems. For example, when you want to order something and you say it in the wrong way it can make them understand it in a different way leading you to a big problem. Another point to consider, it could be helpful for others to be more confdent. It is also possible too say that when you talk to someone who speaks English and you can not the other person is going to be friendly with you because you are doing your best to talk like him /her. Moreover, they are going to show respect to you. In conclusion, despite people having differentt views, I believe that Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well practical programs is are not true all the time because you can not talk about all the Experiments that all folks have been throu