Some cities have few controls over design and construction on housing and office building. People think that they are free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is ongoing debate whether controls over design and construction on housing and office building in some cities is more advantages then disadvantages. in this essay we will disccus both advantages and disadvantages. First of all, most of ancient and new cities trying to make code for building to make their identitiy well known, that is will give a city a constant patteren, identitiy, and will make it less eye strain. for example we have a new cities in Saudi Arabia named Alula, and NEOM where the govement worked hard to make identitiy foe each one of them when you go to Alula for instant you will find a clear contorld design for buldinigis, taking care of very minor detail even for gas station to be in the same city identity. On the other hand, some people think that contoling consoling the dsign will lead to restrain the creativity with colors, angles, and to be inbox thinking. they usually showed examples of some cities with a creative civilized engineers who think outside the box, bulid some upside buldingis building, remarkable museums, and unbeliviable stadiums, for instance Qatar bulids a unique stadium for world cup 2022 now and for the next decade when we watch a picture for any of them we can make sure this stadium belong to Gulf country named Qatar in the middle of desert, and that is what I think the best to think beyoned the rules, be a creative. Overall, building a cities with contoled contoured design is a great to have identical identity for the place, nevertheless creativity outside controling rules will make a city as a painet paint of creativity.