Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era,shopping has become an indispensable part of everyones life.Big shopping centres are popular in numerous areas. However,it is replacing some local shops.I beleive that there are myraid benefits in large shopping complex instead of enough small stores.In this essay I will elaborate on my views for favouring the positive impact on commerical centres and thus,lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with,the major and most prominent reason why the mindset of people has changed from little shops to shopping mall is mainly due to the individuals need to purchase several items from one roof instead of buying the things from several shops. It will aid to save the time for spending in other activities. Along with that,big shops are providing branded things with high quality to the customers. Hence,all kinds of items can use for a long period of time. For instance,some renowned shopping mall like lullu and nucleous are providing 10 to 20 per cent of discount in every summer season. This will help to attract more people towards the shops. Additionally, this is highly beneficial for humans to save the money to some extent. Probing ahead,most of the items likes attires,groceries,electronic equipments and so on can easily available on malls rather than buying an items from single shops. For example,some essential items cannot able to get from the little stores.So,it is require to buy the product from commerical centre as we get all kinds of items.Moving forward,large shopping centers are providing job oppurtunities for salesmen.Because, the are necessity for selling the products by sales person. This is also a benefit to some citizens. In conclusion, commerical shopping centres plays a major role in shopping due to availabilty of all kinds of items.I believe that citizens can easily purchase the products from the mall rather than going for different small shops.To some extent it will help to save our time as well money.