Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phones) or a service (medical treatment). Do yo agree or disagree?

People have numerous aspects that need to be considered before deciding their choices, including money. They perceive it as the most crucial thing when purchasing items or services. In my opinion, I believe there are more important things that have to be ensured, such as quality and stability, which can affect customer satisfaction. a cheaper price would offer the same qualities of the products because expensive items do not entirely guarantee excellent qualities. Choosing the affordable one would be an alternative option as it can also positively contribute to the consumer's financial conditions so that they would be satisfied in using the products without having a problem financially since it will save them from becoming a wasteful individual. For instance, different brands of cell phones usually provide varied prices, whereas a pricey phone can function similarly to the inexpensive one. Moreover, prioritizing the consistency of the products would be necessary rather than the quantity. This will facilitate the customers with stability so that they can fulfil their pleasures. To illustrate, a hospital that provides good service consistently by having responsive administrators and polite as well as caring nurses for their patients would make the patients fully delightful and encourage them to give positive reviews, compared to one that treats its patients awfully. Thus, the better services they have, the more stable situations they will get. To summarize, price could be essential to be put into consideration. Nevertheless, people should focus more on other things, such as quality regardless of the cost they should pay, which will undoubtedly play a significant role in their financial conditions. Additionally, in terms of service, the stability would greatly impact the customer's pleasures rather than the price.