The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Giving excessive amounts of money to impoverished countries to solve their problems has been a vital topic of debate. While some people argue that rich nations can offer assistance in other ways of helping, I strongly agree with this trend and believe that affluent countries can help developing countries in different practical ways. Firstly, poor countries inherently have faced various challenges, so devoting an excessive amounts of money might not solve these overall difficulties. Therefore, rich communities can offer help to poor nations in various practical ways, such as improving their educational systems, which is not only help individuals improve their knowledges, leading to learn new skills but also can countribute to create more jobs opportunities in societies. For instance, some students due to financial strain could not pursue their educational goals and ambitious, as a result developed nations can offer online courses to help these students enrolling in online education institutes. Conversely, some sectors in rich countries need to improve effectivelly such as the health sector. Thus, dedicating efficient budget to these sectors can not solve their problems completely, so if rich countries can offer health advanced technologies to poor communities, this approach can significantly enhance health programmes in order to decrease health issues. A prime illustration is the period of COVIDE 19, so the best solution is that, developed countries equip poor nations with practical technologies and sorts of knowledge to decrease the severe pandomic issues. In conclusion, it becomes clear that, devoting amounts of budget to poor nations can not solve their various challenges. While there are practical ways to reduce their challenges, such as improving their educational systems, I strongly advocate for this perspective and believe that the money given to impoverished countries could not solve their difficulties.