In modern society, some people believe children should listen to the story of their parents. However, others think the advanced media could replace parents to tell the story for children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that, these days social things are the primary impact in children' improvement, while others think that the family is more crucial. While the parents have a strong access to their children mind, I believe social factors have wider doors that can help to improve children. On the one hand, the family is a great environment to develop children. Normally, they know their children' interests and they can improve them in order to fit the child, parents could strongly effect in their children to determine what they are and what they will become. For example, the parents could provide lessons by a teacher or by themselves to the children in order to develop them. I believe not all families care about the children' improvement. On the other hand, social factors could provide wide methods in term children' development. They open new doors and new ways to think and as a result of this the children will be able to improve themselves in easy way. By meeting new friends the children can have a new thoughts that help them to improve, and by watching the world through TV or social media Apps would help them to gain new look over the world which make them improve. For instance, nowadays, children have many apps that can help them to develop themselves like YouTube. I believe social methods are preferable to the children improvement. In conclusion, although family can provide the atmosphere to the children, I believe social ways provide wider ways in order to improve.