Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions?

Nowadays many experts recommend that spending time with other people and doing sports daily can lead to a longer and healthier life for old-aged people. Currently a huge number of elderly are alone and in bad physical condition. And in this essay I will discuss both causes and solutions to treat this problem. Firstly, there are a lot of different cases that can lead old individuals to spend their time loneliy and have poor fitness. The most common reason is that they dont have any family members left so they do not have anyone to waste time with so they stay all day home without practicing any exercise this is the reason why they suffer from a lack of fitness. Secondly, to solve this issue governments should encourage that type of human to do more sports and teach them the benefits of practising daily or weekly. Also, they should make more events to get them in touch with others. Additionally, create more workout places specifically for them. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is crucial to start thinking more about the elderly and the effective ways to prevent them from suffering before it is too late. And teach people about things that they can do to help them