Some people think that quality of life is less closely related to money than to the amount of free time they have. What is more important for good quality of life ? What other factors do you think are important?

Some individuals believe that the quality of life is not about cash but it is more related to the period of free time they have. In my way of thinking the most essetial factor to a good life is having stong bond with your family. Furthermore, there are other things that can make your life happier instead of having a huge wealth and in this essay i will talk about them. Firstly, a lot of wealthy people have a poor quality life and propebly the reason is that their being alone. For instance, if you have a strong relationshep with your family and you have them on your side to support you this is much precious than money because many people in this world get seperated with their relatives the first they turn 18 and do not have the chance to get in touch with them for good. Secondly, another factors to lead you for the best life quality is be free from any type of illness or sickness and be able to sleep comfertably without taking pills. To illustrate, huge crowd suffers from diseases such as cancer, AIDS and many other they are not able to live their life normaly and they could end up dieing in the end. So if god bless you with this thing you should be greatfull and thankfull thankfully. In addition, if you have alot of friends help you improving your skills or escaping your daily stresse stressed stresses this can make you life better. In conclusin, in my opinion, having your family and friends beside you and being able to live your life in usuel way in the main factors to good quality life.