Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Is it better for us to learn alone or within groups? Some people argue that studying individually yields better results, while others think that learning in groups provides a better setting which makes reaching goals easier. In my opinion, group learning provides more advantages and thus, it is a better option. Individual learning is very suitable for a lot of people, that could mostly be attributed to the fact that studying alone offers flexibility that group learning can not match. Since the person is studying by themselves, they can decide to study at night today while being able to study in the morning the next day if they feel like it. This flexibility is very valuable for a significant portion of learners as it allows them more quality learning alone. In addition, individual learing allows people to precisely focus on their specific goal, which might not always be possible in groups sessions as different people can have different goals. On the other hand, the main point brought up supporting group learning is feedback, being able to get your work assesed by other people as well as getting advice on how to improve, is a priceless asset, boosting the learning process by a considerable margin. As a result, students learn more in a shorter time compared to those who learn individually. Additionally, studying with others can be motivating, pushing you to work harder, whereas, students who study alone can get lazy with no one to push them to go back to work. To sum up, learning is an important aspect of our lives, with both methods having a lot to offer, you can not go wrong with either, but I personally believe that feedback is a such a huge factor in the learning process, thus, group learning is what i prefer.