Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

First of all, happiness deform in many ways individuals thinks that money will purchase happiness while, others consider the opposite. Iagree being happy doesn't buy money.In this essay we will discuss boths views. On one hand, having cash in life can be joyful shopping for stuff such as watches,cars,houses and clothes furthermore, responsibility with dealing with money and how to spend it Also,building relationships that considered money to be part of it which helps individuals to be enjoy foe example: sugardady Sugardaddy people use cash to be around others additionally, the effect money on being happy is high having everything on minds with cash. On the other hand,losing the thought of being happy without having everything Also, genuine connection with others that don't continue to stay for the cost. Apart from this,enjoying every moment without having to think about money and appreciate any gusture gestures from others for example, in recent studies found that 75%of people that that deals with finance the are miserable in their own life. As result of that, money doesn't make people appreciate happiness in the world. In conclusion, money have positive and negative outcome having the effect of money on happiness without appreciate the little stuff or people that make life joyful importantly, use the money wisely without leaving the moment behind