Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think it has harmful ‎effects on lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.‎

Instant food has been in trend in a few countries. However, many people do consider it bad not only for healthy living but also as a diet option. I agree with this thought process and reasons to support my stance are elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, those who are in disagreement assert that fast food saves cooking time. Infact, nowadays, many of us work for long hours and at times it become difficult to spare some time to cook food. Therefore, instant food is the practical solution of this issue. On the other hand, those who are agreement opine that fast food is deteriorating the health. Indeed, many cases have been reported all around the globe, which clearly shows that medical issues like obesity, hypertension etc. are commonly reported in people who eat junk food in excess. For example, according to a health survey, around 34 per cent of world's population is prone to have health issues in future because of fast food. Hence, it is slowly spoiling the physical well-being of the masses. Furthermore, this new food option is manipulating people's psychy and refraining them from eating traditional foods. As a matter of fact, it is quite evident that those who consume too much of junk food, generally, find traditional food items such as Rice, Wheat etc boring and avoid eating them. Because, their minds have accepted instant food as the only available option as eatables. Thus, they have started accepting it and have started avoiding other food items. To sum up, nonetheless fast food is an time saving food option but it's ill effects on health and it's ability to alter individual's psychy makes it harmful for the society especially, for those who consume it regularly.